Products by Category


2010 Coach of the Year Clinics Football Manual
2010 Coach of the Year Clinics Football Manual

2010 Coach of the Year Clinics Football Manual

[guaranteed in stock]
Author: Earl Browning
Length: 287 pages
Published: 2010
Format: Book

Product Code: 9781606791042
E-mail this product to a friend E-mail this product to a friend

Price: $29.95 
Price: $11.98 
  The Coach of the Year Clinics were initiated by renowned football coaches Duffy Daugherty and Bud Wilkinson in the 1950s. These football clinics—widely considered the best coaching clinics in the country—have grown so popular that the number of individual Coach of the Year Clinics has increased to 20 annually. This manual provides a “coach-friendly” collection of some of the best lectures selected from the 2010 series of the Coach of the Year Clinics.
    * Robb Akey University of Idaho                  
    * Ashley Anders Murray State University
    * Chris Ault University of Nevada               
    * Tim Banks University of Cincinnati            
    * Jay Bateman Elon University                        
    * Vance Bedford University of Louisville             
    * Bobby Bowden Florida State University            
    * Tom Brattan University of Maryland             
    * Mack Brown University of Texas                  
    * Mike Cassity Marshall University                  
    * John Chavis Louisiana State University        
    * Dave Christensen University of Wyoming             
    * Canute Curtis Towson State University          
    * Randy Edsall University of Connecticut         
    * Frank Giufre University of Maine                  
    * Herb Hand University of Tulsa                   
    * Danny Hope Purdue University                    
    * Brian Hughes C.W. Post College                  
    * Reggie Johnson University of Arkansas             
    * Bill Kenney Penn State                               
    * Vic Koenning University of Illinois                  
    * Chris Malone James Madison University        
    * Ken Niumatalolo United States Naval Academy 
    * Stan Parrish Ball State University                 
    * Nick Saban University of Alabama             
    * Steve Sarkisian University of Washington         
* Kirby Smart University of Alabama
* Bill Stewart West Virginia University