2005 Coach of the Year Clinics Football Manual

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Earl Browning
288 pages

The Coach of the Year Clinics were initiated by renowned football coaches Duffy Daugherty and Bud Wilkinson in the 1950s. These football clinics-widely considered the best coaching clinics in the country-have grown so popular that the number of individual Coach of the Year Clinics has increased to 19 annually. This manual provides a coach-friendly collection of some of the best lectures selected from the 2005 series of the Coach of the Year Clinics, and features presentations made by several of America's most outstanding coaches, including:

  • Mickey Andrews
  • John Banaszak
  • Bobby Bowden
  • Jeff Bower
  • Jeff Brohm
  • Mike Cassity
  • Tom Craft
  • Joe Daniels
  • Bill Doba
  • Kevin Elko
  • Pat Flaherty
  • Dennis Franchione
  • Brian George
  • Larry Kehres
  • Dirk Koetter
  • Mike Leach
  • Jay Locey
  • Mark Mangino
  • Mick McCall
  • Urban Meyer