2011 Coach of the Year Clinics Football Manual

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Earl Browning
295 pages

The Coach of the Year Clinics Football Manual is a highly-anticipated annual tradition that provides a coach-friendly collection of some of the best lectures selected from the Coach of the Year Clinics. The book features presentations made by several of America's most outstanding coaches. The 2011 edition includes a relevant lecture from Ray Rock Oliver of the University of Kentucky on concussion management. Also included in this edition are lectures from:

  • Chris Ault, University of Nevada
  • Vance Bedford, University of Louisville
  • Bill Blankenship, The University of Tulsa
  • Troy Calhoun, U.S. Air Force Academy
  • Jack Crowe, Jacksonville State University
  • David Cutcliffe, Duke University
  • Luke Fickell, The Ohio State University
  • J.B. Gibboney, Purdue University
  • Todd Graham, University of Pittsburgh
  • Jim Grobe, Wake Forest University
  • Lance Guidry, Western Kentucky University
  • Chris Hatcher, Murray State University
  • Jim Heacock, The Ohio State University
  • Doc Holliday, Marshall University
  • Tim Holt, Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  • Charles Kelly, Georgia Tech
  • Chip Kelly, University of Or