2010 Coach of the Year Clinics Football Manual

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Earl Browning
287 pages
  The Coach of the Year Clinics were initiated by renowned football coaches Duffy Daugherty and Bud Wilkinson in the 1950s. These football clinics-widely considered the best coaching clinics in the country-have grown so popular that the number of individual Coach of the Year Clinics has increased to 20 annually. This manual provides a coach-friendly collection of some of the best lectures selected from the 2010 series of the Coach of the Year Clinics.
    * Robb Akey University of Idaho                  
    * Ashley Anders <span style="FONT-SIZE: 1